Public Notice & Bids

BOARD MEEETING:

 Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, CIO:4-18, the Board of Supervisors of the Ocean County Soil Conservation District hereby announce that the District meeting is scheduled for THURSDAY, January 16th 2020. The meeting will commence at 8:00 a.m. and will be held at the District office, 714 Lacey Road, Forked River, NJ  08731. Agenda 1-16-20

 

                                      

2019  Holiday Office Closings
New Year’s Day (observed) 01/01/2020 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/20/2020 Monday
Presidents Day 02/17/2020 Monday
Good Friday 04/10/2020 Friday
Memorial Day 05/25/2020 Monday
Independence Day 07/03/2020 Friday
Labor Day 09/07/2020 Monday
Columbus Day 10/12/2020 Monday
Election Day 11/03/2020 Tuesday
Veteran’s Day 11/11/2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day 11/26/2020 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday

Ocean County Soil Conservation District
714 Lacey Road
Forked River, NJ 08731
(609) 971-7002