Public Notice & Bids

Board Meeting
Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, CIO:4-18, the Board of Supervisors of the Ocean County Soil Conservation District hereby announce that the District meeting is  scheduled for  THURSDAY, May 21, 2015. The meeting will commence at 8:00 a.m. and will be held at the District office, 714 Lacey Road, Forked River, NJ  08731.     
Nominating Committee Meeting
Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, CIO:4-18, the Nominating Committee of the Ocean County Soil Conservation District hereby announce that the Nominating Committee  meeting is  scheduled for  THURSDAY, March 26, 2015. The meeting will commence at 9:00 a.m. and will be held at the District office, 714 Lacey Road, Forked River, NJ  08731.                                         

 


2015 Holiday Office Closings

New Year’s Day Thursday January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday January 19, 2015

President’s Day Monday February 16, 2015

Good Friday Friday April 3, 2015

Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2015

Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day Monday September 7, 2015

Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2015

Election Day Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Veteran’s Day Wednesday November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2015

Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2015

 

Ocean County Soil Conservation District
714 Lacey Road
Forked River, NJ 08731
(609) 971-7002