Public Notice & Bids

NOMINATING COMMITTEE  MEEETING:

Pursuant to the Open Public Meeting Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, CIO: 4-18, and, inasmuch, as the terms of Dr. Michael Gross, will expire on June 30, 2017, The Ocean County Soil Conservation District’s Nominating Committee hereby announce that the Nominating Committee will meet on April 27, 2017 at 9:00am at the District office, 714 Lacey Road, Forked River.

BOARD MEEETING:

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, CIO:4-18, the Board of Supervisors of the Ocean County Soil Conservation District hereby announce that the District meeting is scheduled for THURSDAY, May 18, 2017. The meeting will commence at 8:00 a.m. and will be held at the District office, 714 Lacey Road, Forked River, NJ  08731.

 

 

 

 

 

                                      

 


2017  Holiday Office Closings
New Year’s Day (observed) 01/02/2017 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/16/2017 Monday
Presidents Day 02/20/2017 Monday
Good Friday 04/14/2017 Friday
Memorial Day 05/29/2017 Monday
Independence Day 07/04/2017 Tuesday
Labor Day 09/04/2017 Monday
Columbus Day 10/09/2017 Monday
Election Day 11/07/2017 Tuesday
Veteran’s Day (observed) 11/10/2017 Friday
Thanksgiving Day 11/23/2017 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2017 Monday

Ocean County Soil Conservation District
714 Lacey Road
Forked River, NJ 08731
(609) 971-7002