Public Notice & Bids

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, CIO:4-18, the Board of Supervisors of the Ocean County Soil Conservation District hereby announce that the District meeting is  scheduled for  THURSDAY, May 15, 2014. The meeting will commence at 8:00 a.m. and will be held at the District office, 714 Lacey Road, Forked River, NJ  08731.

                                                

 


2014 Holiday Office Closings

New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday January 20, 2014

President’s Day Monday February 17, 2014

Good Friday Friday April 18, 2014

Memorial Day Monday May 26, 2014

Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014

Columbus Day Monday October 13, 2014

Election Day Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Veteran’s Day Tuesday November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27, 2014

Christmas Day Thursday December 25, 2014

 

Ocean County Soil Conservation District
714 Lacey Road
Forked River, NJ 08731
(609) 971-7002