Public Notice & Bids

BOARD MEEETING:

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, CIO:4-18, the Board of Supervisors of the Ocean County Soil Conservation District hereby announce that the District meeting is scheduled for THURSDAY, July 21, 2016. The meeting will commence at 8:00 a.m. and will be held at the District office, 714 Lacey Road, Forked River, NJ  08731.

AGENDA ~ 7-21-16

 

 

 

                                      

 


2016 Holiday Office Closings

New Year’s Day Friday January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday January 18, 2016

President’s Day Monday February 15, 2016

Good Friday Friday March 25, 2016

Memorial Day Monday May30, 2016

Independence Day Monday July 4, 2016

Labor Day Monday September 5, 2016

Columbus Day Monday October 10, 2016

Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Veteran’s Day Friday November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2016

Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2016

 

Ocean County Soil Conservation District
714 Lacey Road
Forked River, NJ 08731
(609) 971-7002