Public Notice & Bids

BOARD MEEETING:

 Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, CIO:4-18, the Board of Supervisors of the Ocean County Soil Conservation District hereby announce that the District meeting is scheduled for THURSDAY, July 19, 2018. The meeting will commence at 8:00 a.m. and will be held at the District office, 714 Lacey Road, Forked River, NJ  08731. Agenda 7-19-18

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                      

 


2018  Holiday Office Closings
New Year’s Day (observed) 01/01/2018 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/15/2018 Monday
Presidents Day 02/19/2018 Monday
Good Friday 03/30/2018 Friday
Memorial Day 05/28/2018 Monday
Independence Day 07/04/18 Wednesday
Labor Day 09/03/2018 Monday
Columbus Day 10/08/2018 Monday
Election Day 11/06/2018 Tuesday
Veteran’s Day (observed) 11/12/2018 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/22/2018 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2018 Tuesday

Ocean County Soil Conservation District
714 Lacey Road
Forked River, NJ 08731
(609) 971-7002